Kontakt

 

Aalborg Universitetsforlag
Skjernvej 4A, 2. sal
9220 Aalborg Øst
aauf@forlag.aau.dk

Tlf: (+45) 9940 7140

CVR-nummer 14 42 33 97

Åbningstider
Mandag-torsdag kl. 9.00 - 15.00
Fredag kl. 9.00 - 14.00

 

Medarbejdere

Pernille Herold
Forlagsdirektør

Tlf. 9940 7141
pherold@forlag.aau.dk

 

Rikke Christensen
Kontorfuldmægtig

Tlf. 9940 7140
rikke@forlag.aau.dk

 

Anja Jensen
Grafiker

Tlf. 9940 2050
anja@forlag.aau.dk

 

Bestyrelsen

Jens F. Jensen, Professor (formand)
jensf@hum.aau.dk

Nicolai Steinø, Lektor (næstformand)
steino@create.aau.dk

Michael Wagner, Lektor
mfw@cgs.aau.dk

Nils Thidemann, Fagkonsulent
nt@aub.aau.dk

Trine Fink, Lektor
trinef@hst.aau.dk

Tem Frank Andersen, Studielektor
tfa@hum.aau.dk

Claus Dalsgaard Hansen, Adjunkt
clausdh@socsci.aau.dk

Troels Dahlgaard Astrup, Studenterrepræsentant
troels86@hotmail.com

Ultimate Web