The Metaphysics of Time: Themes from Prior

Editors Per Hasle, David Jakobsen & Peter Øhrstrøm
Pages: 462
Released: 2020
Edition: 1. edition
ISBN: 978-87-7210-724-0
ISSN: 2596-4372

This book contains papers discussing topics concerning the metaphysics of time. Many of them draw inspiration from A.N. Prior’s rich and varied contributions to the logic of time. Most of the papers have been presented at the conference on the metaphysics of time held in Aalborg, 19th - 21st March, 2019. This conference was organized as part of the Danish Research Council project, The Primacy of Tense: A.N. Prior Now and Then.

Download the e-book here


This book is a part of the series Logic and Philosophy of Time

0,00 DKK

Ikke til salg
The Metaphysics of Time: Themes from Prior